Take That - patience

Just have a little patience
I'm still hurting from a love I lost
I'm feeling your frustration
that any minute all the pain will stop
just hold, me close, inside your arms tonight
don't be too hard on my emotions
'Cause I
need time
my heart is numb has no feeling
so while I'm still healing
just try and have a little patience
Just have a little patience
I'm still hurting from a love I lost
I'm feeling your frustration
that any minute all the pain will stop
just hold, me close, inside your arms tonight
don't be too hard on my emotions

'Cause I
need time
my heart is numb has no feeling
so while I'm still healing
just try and have a little patience


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0